บริษัท ไมเนอร์ อินเตอร์เนชั่นแนล จำกัด (มหาชน)

โบรกเกอร์ นักวิเคราะห์ อีเมล
Asia Plus Securities Pcl. Pasakorn Wangvivatchareon pasakorn.w@asiaplus.co.th
Bualuang Securities Pcl. Kalvalee Thongsomaung kalvalee.tho@bualuang.co.th
CIMB-GK Securities (Thailand) Kasem Prunratanamala pr.kasem@cimb-gk.com
Citicorp Securities Preenapa Detchsri preenapa.detchsri@citi.com
Credit Suisse Thaniya Kevalee thaniya.kevalee@credit-suisse.com
DAOL Securities Saranrat Panthachotirat saranrat.p@ktbst.co.th
DBS Vickers Securities Pornchai Puttikulsathit pornchaiP@th.dbs.com
Finansia Syrus Securities Teerapol Udomvej teerapol.udo@fssia.com
J.P.Morgan Kae Pornpunnarath kae.pornpunnarath@jpmorgan.com
Kasikorn Securities Phochara Lertwiram phochara.l@kasikornsecurities.com
KGI Securities  Napat Vorajanyavong napatv@kgi.co.th
Kiatnakin Phatra Financial Group Charti Phrawphraikul charti@phatrasecurities.com
MayBank Kim Eng Yuwanee Prommaporn yuwanee.p@maybank-ke.co.th
Macquarie Chattra Chaipunviriyaporn chattra.chaipunviriyaporn@macquarie.com
Nomura Securities (Domestic) Nontapat Sahakitpinyo nontapat.sahakitpinyo@th.nomura.com
Nomura Securities (International) Thanatcha Jurukul thanatcha.jurukul.1@nomura.com
Phillip Capital Hathaichanoke Moonwong hathaichanokem@phillip.co.th
Pi Securities Boonyakorn Amornsank boonyakorn.am@pi.financial
RHB OSK Securities Vatcharut Vacharawongsith vacharut.va@rhbgroup.com
SCB Securities Raweenuch Piyakriengkai raweenuch.piyakriengkai@scb.co.th
Thanachart Securities Siriporn Arunothai siriporn.aru@thanachartsec.co.th
TISCO Securities Attaphol Tisayukata attaphol@tisco.co.th
UBS Sukrit Friestad sukrit.friestad@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) Peerawat Dentananan peerawat@uobkayhian.co.th
Yuanta Securities Supachai Wattanavitheskul supachai.W@yuanta.co.th

This listing of analysts who cover Minor International does not imply any endorsement of either their research or their recommendations.