บริษัท ไมเนอร์ อินเตอร์เนชั่นแนล จำกัด (มหาชน)

โบรกเกอร์ นักวิเคราะห์ อีเมล
Asia Plus Securities Pcl. Nuanpun Noiruchchukorn nuanpun@asiaplus.co.th
Bualuang Securities Pcl. Narumon Ekasamut narumon.e@bualuang.co.th
CIMB-GK Securities (Thailand) Kasem Prunratanamala pr.kasem@cimb-gk.com
Citicorp Securities Pimolrat Sathaworawong pimolrat.sathaworawong@citi.com
CLSA Soraphob Panpiemras soraphob.panpiemras@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Thaniya Kevalee thaniya.kevalee@credit-suisse.com
DBS Vickers Securities Nantika Wiangphoem nantikaw@th.dbs.com
Finansia Syrus Securities Veeravat Virochpoka veeravat.v@fnsyrus.com
KGI Securities  Napat Vorajanyavong napatv@kgi.co.th
Krungsri Securities Ekasit Kunadirekwong Ekasit.kunadirekwong@krungsrisecurities.com
KTB Securities Saranrat Panthachotirat saranrat.p@ktbst.co.th
MayBank Kim Eng Teerapol Udomvej teerapol.udomvej@krungsrisecurities.com
Macquarie Chalinee Congmuang chalinee.congmuang@macquarie.com
Nomura Securities (Domestic) Yuvanart Suwanumphai yuvanart.suwanumphai@th.nomura.com
Phatra Securities Pcl.
(In collaboration with Bank of America Merrill Lynch)
Charti Phrawphraikul charti@phatrasecurities.com
RHB OSK Securities Vatcharut Vacharawongsith vacharut.va@rhbgroup.com
SCB Securities Raweenuch Piyakriengkai raweenuch.piyakriengkai@scb.co.th
Thanachart Securities Kalvalee Thongsomaung kalvalee.tho@thanachartsec.co.th
Deutsche Tisco Investment Advisory Attaphol Tisayukata attaphol@dbtisco.com
UBS Natchutha Na Pattaloong natchutha.na-pattaloong@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) Peerawat Dentananan peerawat@uobkayhian.co.th
Yuanta Securities Veena Naidu veena.n@yuanta.co.th

This listing of analysts who cover Minor International does not imply any endorsement of either their research or their recommendations.