บริษัท ไมเนอร์ อินเตอร์เนชั่นแนล จำกัด (มหาชน)

โบรกเกอร์ นักวิเคราะห์ อีเมล
AIRA Securities Hathaichanoke Moonwong hathaichanoke.m@aira.co.th
Asia Plus Securities Pcl. Pasakorn Wangvivatchareon pasakorn.w@asiaplus.co.th
Bualuang Securities Pcl. Kalvalee Thongsomaung kalvalee.tho@bualuang.co.th
CIMB-GK Securities (Thailand) Kasem Prunratanamala pr.kasem@cimb-gk.com
Citicorp Securities Preenapa Detchsri preenapa.detchsri@citi.com
CLSA Surawut Withayarukson surawut.withayarukson@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Warayut Luangmettakul warayut.luangmettakul@credit-suisse.com
DAOL Securities Saranrat Panthachotirat saranrat.p@ktbst.co.th
Finansia Syrus Securities Teerapol Udomvej teerapol.udo@fssia.com
Goldman Sachs Xuan Tan Xuan.Tan@gs.com
J.P. Morgan Kae Pornpunnarath kae.pornpunnarath@jpmorgan.com
Kasikorn Securities Phochara Lertwiram phochara.l@kasikornsecurities.com
KGI Securities Tidarat Palodom tidaratp@kgi.co.th
Kiatnakin Phatra Financial Group Charti Phrawphraikul charti@phatrasecurities.com
Krungsri Capital Securities Nontapat Sahakitpinyo nontapat.sahakitpinyo@th.nomura.com
Krungsri Securities Atithep Ittivikul atithep.Ittivikul@krungsrisecurities.com
Macquarie Suwat Saeung suwat.Saeung@macquarie.com
Philip Securities Punnawat Jirawitjarut PunnawatJ@phillip.co.th
Pi Securities Boonyakorn Amornsank boonyakorn.am@pi.financial
RHB OSK Securities Vatcharut Vacharawongsith vacharut.va@rhbgroup.com
SCB Securities Raweenuch Piyakriengkai raweenuch.piyakriengkai@scb.co.th
Thanachart Securities Siriporn Arunothai siriporn.aru@thanachartsec.co.th
TISCO Securities Attaphol Tisayukata attaphol@tisco.co.th
Trinity Securites V-rin Mahadumrongkul v-rin@trinitythai.com
UBS Sukrit Friestad sukrit.friestad@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) Kochakorn Sutaruksanon kochakorn@uobkayhian.co.th
Yuanta Securities Supachai Wattanavithesku
Jindanuch Praveschotinunt
supachai.W@yuanta.co.th
Jindanuch.P@yuanta.co.th

This listing of analysts who cover Minor International does not imply any endorsement of either their research or their recommendations.