บริษัท ไมเนอร์ อินเตอร์เนชั่นแนล จำกัด (มหาชน)

โบรกเกอร์ นักวิเคราะห์ อีเมล
Asia Plus Securities Pcl. Nuanpun Noiruchchukorn nuanpun@asiaplus.co.th
Bualuang Securities Pcl. Narumon Ekasamut narumon.e@bualuang.co.th
CIMB-GK Securities (Thailand) Kasem Prunratanamala pr.kasem@cimb-gk.com
Citicorp Securities Kaseedit Choonnawat kaseedit.choonnawat@citi.com
CLSA Soraphob Panpiemras soraphob.panpiemras@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Thaniya Kevalee thaniya.kevalee@credit-suisse.com
DBS Vickers Securities Nantika Wiangphoem nantikaw@th.dbs.com
Finansia Syrus Securities Teerapol Udomvej teerapol.udo@fssia.com
Kasikorn Securities Phochara Lertwiram Phochara.L@kasikornsecurities.com
KGI Securities  Napat Vorajanyavong napatv@kgi.co.th
KTB Securities Saranrat Panthachotirat saranrat.p@ktbst.co.th
MayBank Kim Eng Yuwanee Prommaporn yuwanee.p@maybank-ke.co.th
Macquarie Chalinee Congmuang chalinee.congmuang@macquarie.com
Nomura Securities (Domestic) Chattra Chaipunviriyaporn chattra.chaipunviriyaporn@th.nomura.com
Kiatnakin Phatra Financial Group Charti Phrawphraikul charti@phatrasecurities.com
RHB OSK Securities Vatcharut Vacharawongsith vacharut.va@rhbgroup.com
SCB Securities Raweenuch Piyakriengkai raweenuch.piyakriengkai@scb.co.th
Thanachart Securities Kalvalee Thongsomaung kalvalee.tho@thanachartsec.co.th
TISCO Securities Attaphol Tisayukata attaphol@dbtisco.com
UBS Alex Manoonpol alex.manoonpol@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) Peerawat Dentananan peerawat@uobkayhian.co.th
Yuanta Securities Supachai Wattanavitheskul Supachai.W@yuanta.co.th

This listing of analysts who cover Minor International does not imply any endorsement of either their research or their recommendations.